DATA PROTECTION

The use of the mano design website is usually possible without an indication of personal data. If within the offer on this website the possibility to enter personal or business data (for example name, address, e-mail address) exists, the disclosure of this data on the part of the user on a voluntary basis. We will not share your information with third parties. Your data is intended solely for the communication and sending of invitations and information. However, mano design is not responsible if third parties nevertheless succeed in gaining access to this data in an unlawful manner.

If you subscribe to our newsletter you submit the above mentioned personal data and give us the right to contact you by e-mail. If you unsubscribe from the newsletter - you will find the link in each newsletter at the bottom - then we delete all data that was saved with the registration for the newsletter.

YOUR RIGHTS

You have the rights to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and opposition. If you wish to exercise these rights, you can contact us at any time - contact details can be found below. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or if your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in a way, you can complain to the supervisory authority.

In Austria, this is the data protection authority.

USING GOOGLE ANALYTICS This website uses Google ™ Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if required by law or as far as third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will never associate your IP address with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; However, please be aware that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above. The Google Analytics opt-out browser add-on gives website visitors more control over what Google Analytics data collected about sites accessed. If you do not want to store your data, please install the Google-provided de-activation tool at  http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

GOOGLE MAPS PRIVACY POLICY

We use Google Maps from Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) on our website. By using the features of this card, data will be transmitted to Google. To see what data Google collects and what this data is used for, visit  https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/ 

FACEBOOK PRIVACY POLICY

We use functions of Facebook, a social media network of FIrma Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbor, Dublin 2 Ireland. What features (social plug-ins) Facebook provides, you can read on https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/ .

By visiting our website information can be transmitted to Facebook. If you have a Facebook account, Facebook can associate that information with your personal account. If you do not want that, please log out of Facebook. The privacy policy, which information Facebook collects and how they use them can be found at  https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

INSTAGRAM PRIVACY POLICY

We use features of the social media Instagram network of Instagram LLC, 1601 Willow Rd, Menlo Park CA 94025, USA. With features for embedding Instagram content we can display images and videos. By calling up pages that use such functions, data (IP address, browser data, date and time, cookies) are transmitted to Instagram, stored and evaluated. If you have an Instagram account and you're signed in, it will be associated with your personal account and the data stored in it. You can find the privacy policy, information that Instagram collects and how they use it here: https://help.instagram.com/519522125107875?helpref=page_content

LINKED PRIVACY POLICY

We use Social Media Network features on LinkedIn, LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. By calling up pages that use such functions, data (IP address, browser data, date and time, cookies) are transmitted to LinkedIn, stored and evaluated. If you have a LinkedIn account and are logged in, this information will be associated with your personal account and the data stored in it. You can find the privacy policy, what information LinkedIn collects and how they use it here:

https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.

CONTACT

FOLLOW US

Hedwig Rotter

mano design

 

Grundsteingasse 36/1-3

A-1160 Vienna

 

T: +43(0)699 1924 78 24

M: office@manodesign.at

W: www.manodesign.at

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

© by mano design 2018. All rights are reserved.

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Die Nutzung der mano design Website ist in der Regel ohne eine Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Sofern innerhalb des Angebots auf dieser Website die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (z.B. Name, Anschrift, E-Mail Adresse) besteht, erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf freiwilliger Basis. Wir geben Ihre Daten nicht an Dritte weiter. Ihre Daten sind ausschließlich zur Kommunikation und Aussendung von Einladungen und Informationen bestimmt. mano design ist jedoch nicht dafür verantwortlich, wenn es Dritten dennoch gelingt, sich auf rechtswidrige Weise Zugang zu diesen Daten zu verschaffen. 

Wenn Sie sich für unseren Newsletter eintragen übermitteln Sie die oben genannten persönlichen Daten und geben uns das Recht Sie per E-Mail zu kontaktieren. Sollten Sie sich vom Newsletter abmelden - Sie finden den Link dafür in jedem Newsletter ganz unten - dann löschen wir alle Daten die mit der Anmeldung zum Newsletter gespeichert wurden.

IHRE RECHTE

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie diese Rechte geltend machen wollen, können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden – die Kontaktdaten finden

Sie untenstehend. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren.

In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

VERWENDUNG VON GOOGLE ANALYTICS

Diese Website benutzt Google™ Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Das Deaktivierungs-Add-on für Browser von Google Analytics gibt dem Website-Besucher mehr Kontrolle darüber, welche Daten zu aufgerufenen Websites von Google Analytics erfasst werden. Sollten Sie keine Speicherung Ihrer Daten wünschen, installieren Sie sich bitte das von Google bereitgestellte De-Aktivierungswerkzeug unter http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

GOOGLE MAPS DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Wir verwenden Google Maps der Firma Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) auf unserer Webseite. Durch die Nutzung der Funktionen dieser Karte werden Daten an Google übertragen. Welche Daten von Google erfasst werden und wofür diese Daten verwendet werden, können Sie auf https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/ nachlesen.

FACEBOOK DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Wir verwenden auf dieser Webseite Funktionen von Facebook, einem Social Media Network der FIrma Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2 Ireland. Welche Funktionen (Soziale Plug-ins) Facebook bereitstellt, können Sie auf https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/ nachlesen. Durch den Besuch unserer Webseite können Informationen an Facebook übermittelt werden. Wenn Sie über ein Facebook-Konto verfügen, kann Facebook diese Daten Ihrem persönlichen Konto zuordnen. Sollten Sie das nicht wünschen, melden Sie sich bitte von Facebook ab. Die Datenschutzrichtlinien, welche Informationen Facebook sammelt und wie sie diese verwenden finden Sie auf https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

INSTAGRAM DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Wir verwenden auf unserer Webseite Funktionen des Social Media Netzwerks Instagram der Firma Instagram LLC, 1601 Willow Rd, Menlo Park CA 94025, USA. Mit den Funktionen zum Einbetten von Instagram-Inhalten (Embed-Funktion) können wir Bilder und Videos anzeigen. Durch den Aufruf von Seiten die solche Funktionen nutzen werden Daten (IP-Adresse, Browserdaten, Datum und Zeitpunkt, Cookies) an Instagram übermittelt, gespeichert und ausgewertet. Sollten Sie ein Instagram-Konto haben und angemeldet sein, werden diese Daten Ihrem persönlichen Konto und den darin gespeicherten Daten zugeordnet. Die Datenschutzrichtlinien, welche Informationen Instagram sammelt und wie sie diese verwenden finden Sie auf  https://help.instagram.com/519522125107875?helpref=page_content

LINKEDIN DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Wir verwenden auf unserer Webseite Funktionen des Social Media Netzwerks LinkedIn der Firma LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Durch den Aufruf von Seiten die solche Funktionen nutzen werden Daten (IP-Adresse, Browserdaten, Datum und Zeitpunkt, Cookies) an LinkedIn übermittelt, gespeichert und ausgewertet. Sollten Sie ein LinkedIn-Konto haben und angemeldet sein, werden diese Daten Ihrem persönlichen Konto und den darin gespeicherten Daten zugeordnet. Die Datenschutzrichtlinien, welche Informationen LinkedIn sammelt und wie sie diese verwenden finden Sie auf

https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.

KONTAKT

FOLLOW US

Hedwig Rotter

mano design

 

Grundsteingasse 36/1-3

A-1160 Wien

 

T: +43 699 1924 78 24

M: office@manodesign.at

W: www.manodesign.at

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

© by mano design 2018. All rights are reserved.